Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Staff

  E-Mail Room Phone

Chair
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Lutz Schega lutz.schega@ovgu.de G40-088 +49391-67-56126

Secretary's  Office
Manuela Fuhrmann-Herzberg manuela.fuhrmann-herzberg@ovgu.de G40-080 +49391-67-56980

Structural Leader Theory and Practice of Sports
N.N. -  - -

Research Assistants and Scientists
Dr. paed. Marita Daum marita.daum@ovgu.de G40-078 +49391-67-54710
Dennis Hamacher, M.Sc. dennis.hamacher@ovgu.de G40-071 +49391-67-54936
Dr. phil. Kevin Melcher kevin.melcher@ovgu.de G70-078 +49391-67-56682
Susanne Schiller, M.A. susanne.schiller@ovgu.de G40-071 +49391-67-56721
Sebastian Stoutz, M.Sc. sebastian stoutz@ovgu.de G40-430 +49391-67-56827
Angelina Thiers, M.Sc. angelina.thiers@ovgu.de G40-430 +49391-67-54867
Alexander Törpel, M.A. alexander.toerpel@ovgu.de G40-073  +49391-67-56600

Doctoral Candidate
Susanne Schiller, M.A. susanne.schiller@ovgu.de G40-071 +49391-67-56721
Sebastian Stoutz, M.Sc. sebastian stoutz@ovgu.de G40-430 +49391-67-56827
Angelina Thiers, M.Sc. angelina.thiers@ovgu.de G40-430 +49391-67-54867
Tim Becker, M.A.  tim.becker@ovgu.de    
Dennis Hamacher, M.Sc.  dennis.hamacher@ovgu.de  G40-071  0391-67-54936
Alexander Törpel, M.A.  alexander.toerpel@ovgu.de  G40-073  0391-67-56600
  

Lecturer
Nico Hein info@vgbs.de    0391-5557754
Dr. phil. Alexandra Marx alexandra.marx@klinikum-magdeburg.de  
André Napiontek, M. A. info@vgbs.de    0391-5557754
Niels Wedler kontakt@spog-online.de    

Student Assistant
Fabian Herold      
Norman Aye      

Former Employee
Tim Becker, M.A.      
Dr. med. Beate Peter      
Dr. phil. Thomas Gronwald      
Dipl.-Sportwiss. Sebastian Rentsch      
Dr. paed. Eckhard Wichmann      
Dr. phil. Daniel Hamacher      
Karsten Wiesemann      

 

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 19.10.2016 - Contact Person: Webmaster