Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

Bereich
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter

  E-Mail Raum Telefon

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. habil. Marco Taubert marco.taubert@ovgu.de G40-084 0391-67-54940

Sekretariat
Petra Zufelde petra.zufelde@ovgu.de G40-080 0391-67-56980

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen
M. A. Norman Aye norman.aye@ovgu.de G40-082 0391-67-56528
Dr. paed. Marita Daum marita.daum@ovgu.de G40-078 0391-67-54710
Dr. Nico Lehmann nico1.lehmann@ovgu.de G40-082 0391-67-57327
Dr. phil. Kevin Melcher kevin.melcher@ovgu.de G40-078 0391-67-54939
M. A. Carolin Mertens c.mertens@ovgu.de G40-078 0391-67-54939
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
     
-      

 

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 23.11.2018 - Ansprechpartner: Martin Krause