Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

Bereich
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter

  E-Mail Raum Telefon

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. habil. Jürgen Edelmann-Nusser juergen.edelmann-nusser@ovgu.de G40-087 0391-67-54724

Sekretariat
Solveig Dambrowski solveig.dambrowski@ovgu.de G40-082 0391-67-56980

Außerplanmäßige Professoren/innen
Prof. Dr. habil. Anita Hökelmann anita.hoekelmann@ovgu.de G40-079 0391-67-54727
Prof. Dr. habil. Kerstin Witte kerstin.witte@ovgu.de G40-077 0391-67-54743

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen
Dipl.-Sportwiss. Nicole Bandow nicole.bandow@ovgu.de G40-072 0391-67-54943
Dipl.-Sporting. Falko Eckardt falko.eckardt@ovgu.de G40-070 0391-67-54941
M.A. Katharina Petri katharina.petri@ovgu.de G40-072 0391-67-54899
Dr. phil. Osama M. Abdel Halim Abdel Karim osama.karim@ovgu.de G40-424 0391-67-56756
M.Sc. Svenja Langner svenja.langner@ovgu.de G40-075 0391-67-56425
Dipl.-Sporting. Marcel Partie marcel.partie@ovgu.de G40-431 0391-67-54897
Dr. Kathrin Rehfeld kathrin.rehfeld@ovgu.de G40-075 0391-67-54706

Fachinformatiker
     
Martin Krause

martin.krause@ovgu.de

G40-011 0391-67-56595

 

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 26.09.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Martin Krause