Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

Bereich
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter

  E-Mail Raum Telefon

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. habil. Jürgen Edelmann-Nusser juergen.edelmann-nusser@ovgu.de G40-087 0391-67-54724

Sekretariat
Petra Zufelde petra.zufelde@ovgu.de G40-080 0391-67-56980

Außerplanmäßige Professoren/innen
Prof. Dr. habil. Anita Hökelmann anita.hoekelmann@ovgu.de G40-079 0391-67-54727
Prof. Dr. habil. Kerstin Witte kerstin.witte@ovgu.de G40-077 0391-67-54743

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen
Dipl.-Sportwiss. Nicole Bandow nicole.bandow@ovgu.de G40-072 0391-67-54943
Tariq Ali Gujar ali.gujar@ovgu.de G40-426 0391-67-56397
Dr. phil. Osama M. Abdel Halim Abdel Karim osama.karim@ovgu.de G40-424 0391-67-56756
M.Sc. Svenja Langner svenja.langner@ovgu.de G40-075 0391-67-56425
Dipl.-Sporting. Marcel Partie marcel.partie@ovgu.de G40-431 0391-67-54897
M.A. Katharina Petri katharina.petri@ovgu.de G40-072 0391-67-54899
Dr. Kathrin Rehfeld kathrin.rehfeld@ovgu.de G40-075 0391-67-54706
Stefan Tiedemann stefan.tiedemann@ovgu.de G40-426 0391-67-56397
David Weizel david.weizel@ovgu.de G40-070 0391-67-57247

Fachinformatiker
     
Martin Krause

martin.krause@ovgu.de

G40-011 0391-67-56595

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
     

Elise Reichert

     

Wolfgang Witte

     

 

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 05.03.2018 - Ansprechpartner: Martin Krause